2008-06-16


This is a question for god:

In all honesty, what is the point in doing anything other than art?

I am good at art. I'm better than anyone else. And it makes me infinitely happy.

Currently, I'm occupying three to four jobs and all of them are interesting. The drawback is I'm not making art.

What I want to do is earn 30 grand every month on my art. There is nothing unusual about this.

Plus, I am excellent at art and it's completely possible to get rich off it.

Plus, I deserve it. I'm good. I am meant to make art.

The brutal truth is, if your best at one thing, just practice that thing. Don't waste your time doing anything you're only okay at. I can't stand dilettantes.

So God, enable me to paint only and make a handsome living off of it.

I'm worth it.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?