2008-05-09


I have to say it: they're stupid. I've never met a bigger group of stupid, self-delusioned mongoloids in all my life: I am talking about everyone and anyone who thinks that Renata will live.

I'll tell you something about Renata right now. Her freakin' brain is popping out of her head. For over two months it has been swollen and endured two hemmorages.

Now if that's what living means than please kill me if I ever stand in her shoes.

It's perverted and sick to keep a soul like that trapped.

I'll tell you something else. Anyone who's stuck in a coma that long with that severe head trauma and actually wakes up comes out a retarded person.

Not that being retarded is bad but to Renata it's BAD.

Now, like everyone else, I think I know what's best for Renata. Obviously I have no power, however. But if it was me in control I'd let her go. It simply isn't in her best interests.

To keep her alive is only in the interest of her family. I know Renata. Being a vegetable is not in her interest. Her family is more concerned about their attachment. They're disgusting.

And her friend, the one who in great part added to her death is a slimeball. And surprise surprise! Her family has bequeathed him many rights in the matter.

Her family doesn't know her. Her "friend" doesn't know her.

I'm sorry that Renata's path had to go this way. But I guess everything is for a reason. It's just hard to let go and let be. I'm not sure what the lesson is. I just know I have to heal this deep wound.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?