2008-05-08


The best I can do for myself is let go. In the case of Renata, everyday something new and disgusting occurs with her family. I have no control over anything and I know her better than anyone else.

The only way I can let go is to let out my feelings. Renata is dead. She looks like a wall-eyed mummy with her brain hanging out. Her incredibly stupid and selfish family is more concerned with their attachment than her needs. Her need is to die. It's apparent in her lifeless mal-formed corpse of a body.

So they're moving her useless body to Texas, a place that she hates and always felt like she was dying in. Quite coldly and distastefully, they are going to attempt to sell her paintings in a fucking squalid bar by her house.

These people are such empty self-righteous idiots. No wonder Renata didn't mind getting kicked out as a teenager and moving clear across the country to a place far away from them. As I get to know them, the more I dislike them. They pretend to be so stoic when it's really self-righteous. All they know is a bunch of over-repeated New Age nonsense that was popular in California in the '80s and everyone abandoned because none of it worked.

They don't know anything about her. All they are doing is putting her through hell. They are selfish pieces of shit.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?