2008-04-23


You died over a month ago.
All I can say is I'm still not over it. I've gotten over the shock and I've shifted my life but I'm still very sad.

It's funny, more than ever I feel close to everybody. I'm more comfortable with myself but much more insecure and vulnerable.

Anyway, your spirit has infused my art and life. What's surprising is having to continue it without you.

I really did expect you to be with me forever. Unfortunately, this is one thing I do not understand.

I was fine with you with me. Not much has changed. I didn't need you to die to show me anything. I already knew what was up.

What is sad is moving on without you. Not that I'll change that much but change is inevitable.

Without you, I can't be so exclusive. And because I can't be so exclusive I can't be so intimate. I was intimate with you because you knew how to handle it.

Wow. I am lonely. Fortunately, I have understood that that is life. So get used to it.

I just wish you could be with me.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?