2008-02-12


What I need is an art project. When it comes to other people's creativity, I can find a million ways to bring it's beauty out. When it comes to my own, I am utterly clueless where to begin.

Well I know one thing. I am very much attracted to painting gay men in lascivious poses. Hopefully, I can find some kind of gay market. Often, gay artists will paint their "gay art" on the side and sell something more common in full. Too bad so many straight dweebs can appeal to a much larger audience with their idiotic paintings of big-tittied bimbos. But maybe I'm just jealous.

I went to a benefit show in which the theme was love. Unfortunately, no one bought anything there. Nothing was buyable enough. An average thing like a postcard that said "Love stinks" needed to say something much more interesting like "Love Smells"--the double-meaning is more humorous.

I need some kind of project while I look for a job. Unfortunately, hunting for a job is a pain. I can't believe I actually have to show up instead of utilizing useless internet sites. Go figure.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?