2008-02-08


Oops. I woke up this morning, realized that I wasn't ever going to be black, and proceeded to lather my body up with soap that George Washington loved.

Wake up fellow whities: YOU'LL NEVER BE BLACK. Don't degrade other cultures with identity crisis'. And don't degrade yourselves by living in shame. Get real, and I don't mean in the "street" way--whatever that means. Did you fall in a gutter? Oops, I forgot. You're so privileged you spend over $1000 on rent for your tiny ass studio.

And just admit you're all fashion whores. Whoops, you can't handle confrontation. Better swig a beer. And stop drinking Forties for crying out loud. If you really want to be "street" in San francisco, move to Hunter's Point where all the angry poor black people have been pushed out. oops, that's when you remember you're white. Sorry to break it to you but even if you're poor you're more privileged than the most wealthy black person. Stop pretending to be "down", it's so insulting and fake. That's racism if I ever saw it.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?