2008-01-19


As you may know I hate San Francisco I don't see the point in living here. With everything seemingly falling apart in New York I am opting for new possibilities. Our apartment in New York was giving up to somebody else and despite lawyer friends the whole outcome is bleak. I will fight it once more but I'm tired.

In that case I am definitely sick of city-life. In moving to the South of Market our whole way of life has faltered. True, our apartment is beautiful, we eat well and have nice things, but nothing says "good morning" like a huge hunk of shit on your doorstep accompanied with the waft of crack! In other words, when you live with trash you think it.

In those terms, I utilize cities for museums. I am not a partyer nor do I fuck. I don't do drugs or drink. I can go to movies anywhere, and that is what I do here.

New York not working out would make me bitter, I'll be honest. I will think about it in the future and be ugly. I'm at a weak place now. What am I going to do if New York doesn't work out?

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?