2007-10-18


I want frigid sexuality, focus, and severity in body and mind. I want to be harder and more angled physically, like my face. I feel that it will truly reflect what is going on inside.

My image of myself is like the look of Prada models--somewhat androgynous, clean, asexual, and bold.

I just want to do well in my life. What I view as success is void of B.S., emotions, and sex. People who play the life-game never seem all that happy. The life game is all about being diseased, too nice to speak truths, and being a shell for other's opinions.

I am not a happy person dreaming of sex, staring at men, and being emotional about everything.

To me, the one answer is to mimick a robot.

I want to improve all aspects of my life. I am interested in criticism, challenges, and iciness.

What I want to be is successful at art. I want to paint full-time someday and make at least 30 grand a month. Until then, it is important for me to be very business-minded, stoic, and articulate. I want to be void of B.S., sex-drive, and inertia.

I want to work hard, be a master, and be totally confident.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?