2007-08-02


Sometimes I'll see pictures that I totally identify with. Today it was an image of a man on the streets of New York. There he was gleaming in a luminous suit and an equally luminous smile. In his hand was a briefcase and his body was athletic. I saw this and immedietly saw myself: Here is a man who is obviously healthy, happy, exuburant, stylish, enjoying life, and having importance. I want to be that: A man who is like a superman and has it all.

I've always fancied this idea of the bread-winner. I want to be that person who walks down the street well-informed, cultured, physically-fit, mentally-pert, wealthy, happily married, centered, smiley, gorgeous, strong, and ebullient.

I've worked hard to have qualities like these and I want more.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?