2007-01-13


I'm going through a huge amount of changes right now. I'm mourning an old life and welcoming a new, more opulent one. The opulent one is a reflection of how I feel internally. Surrounding me are much more polished, expensive, and beautiful things. The energy of it brings center to me.

The old life is one that sabotages happiness and finds ways to get wrapped up in other people's wrecked lives. There's no room for it anymore. The links do not connect. Instead, I'm far away from it and having lots of fun.

I wish my family knew how to live happily. I wish my mother didn't find ways to keep people away from her. I wish my siblings weren't so sick and antisocial.

All I know is I am beautiful. They are not beautiful. Everything I celebrate is beautiful and healthy. I want nothing but beauty.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?