2006-10-25


Today I realized that I'm quite different from any of my friends: I'm married, a home owner (and soon to be owner of two), adult, efficient, and healthy.

Next year I am moving to New York and have two shows to prepare for. On my mind is my career and many emotional developments. I have an adult agenda and a purpose to play out.

No longer do I party. No longer do I not sleep. No longer do I eat bad food. No longer do I stress about the little things so much.

It has been my mission to be sound and efficient, affective and sensitive, cathartic and real, adult and progressive.

In one way it's sad to discover a gap between me and my friends. But ultimately it is quite beautiful to know my identity and know where I'm going.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?