2006-09-30


It's funny. I live in San Francisco but New York is the priority. I'm skipping San Francisco altogether. All the art I'm making is for New York. I will get into New York and be stablized there. It's just the only option for an artist who is budding. I want only the best.

I went to New York and learned how capable I am. Unlike many people, I have the advantages of wit and good health. I can see through many things and work hard and do well. I am sharp and intuitive. I am made for New York.

I am going to be successful in New York. I am making great art and it will only get better. Inside I have done a great job. I am stacked with foundations and I know how to please. I am aiming for the top. I have made myself powerful.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?