2006-09-07


It's an excitable night and a dream come true. Had my piece exhibited in a glamor-pad in the heart of downtown (just a block from my house) and reporters came and took my picture.

Then the piece is off to Canada (Toronto) and after that Soho New York where it will stay permanently.

We're considering flying to New York for the show because as it turns out I can handle anything.

I was made for this sort of stuff. I love the social parties, the openings, the showing off my art, the cameras, the interviews, the schmoozing, the cities.

My life is one big dream come true and this is the leg of the fairy. Soon it will be the whole deal. And it occured to me how good I will be at this field and how easy I'll glide through the path.

I am a superstar. I am an unfettered artist. I am beautiful. I am courageous. I am powerful. I am smart. I am sociable. I am made to do good in this world and rock out.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?