2006-08-23


I realize now I'm perfect and things that keep me from succeeding are my own fears.

Fear is crippling. It doesn't really make much sense but somehow it is there to deter us.

And sometimes I don't even know it's there.

Well, I'm sharpening my skills in perception.

What I want is to be well-evolved, open, non-judgemental of myself, accepting of myself, poised and brilliant, in-control, and fearless in my craft.

By my craft I mean my ever-swirling brilliance in my art, personality, look, and composure.

I want to be taken as one not to fuck with, as one to pay handsomely, as one to treat royally, and one to respect.

I am intelligent, poised, aggressive, efficient, talented, sharp, perceptive, hilarious, thin, social, smart, authentic.

I am prepared for goodness and more things that are fabulous. I am prepared to be made into someone who's savvy with business and discourse and someone who's sensitive to others.

I want fearlessness, brazenness, boldness and voluminous presence.

I want powers unfettered.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?