2006-07-20


I think I'm the luckiest person alive. Aside from relationship problems--which everyone seems to have--I am pretty darn lucky.

Everything I've asked for I've got. Where I am right now in my life is exactly what I asked for.

Surrounding me are glittering towers and fountains and trees and everything about me is citified.

On top of that I'm nuclear, talented, financed, and healthy.

I live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world and in a very desirable, quintessential citified neighborhood by the water.

I don't have to get a job. I get to paint all day. All my bills are paid. I am bought things. I get to be fashionable, beautiful, educated, dreamy.

When things get tough, it is easy to forget when I come home to my beautiful condo, work on my beautiful art, take off my beautiful clothes, and kiss my beautiful dog.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?