2006-02-14


Sleepy but excited. I have many things happening right now. Yesterday I blew so much money on pots on pans and other house items you would gasp at my profligacy. Regardless, it is all spent on something much larger: a better life.

Each step one takes for something bigger is worth it. The bigger the better. I am headed for Manhatten. I can't be cheap or doubtful.

The future holds Manhatten sharp in focus. For art, it's important. I have to be global with my art. I have to be the best. Plus, I need my ass kicked by that culture. There are areas that definetely need to be honed...I must be more savvy in wealth, in debate, in intelligence, art, and wit.

Frankly, I have to share what's in me. I need to be in the hub of culture. For now, I am working toward that. It's exhausting but worth it. It will all pay off. If Madonna can do it so can I!

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?