2006-02-07


Soon I will be going through some major changes.

I am moving downtown and it seems there is little room for young gay artists with wild shaved hairstyles. Alas, that is only a silly fear.

Regardless, as a married homeowner, I feel inclined to grow up in some ways.

I want to be more dignified, glam, and sophisticated. I want to prepare myself for New York.

Walking around second street I realized I have major competition to strike out. I need brains multiplied, looks dignified, and wealth aggrandized. This will come easy for me.

Anytime I looked up to anyone or any idea I surpassed it completely. No one intimidates me that way because I know what I have. It's all about self-love and in that process you only gain more.

I have turned into quite a strong person. I have learned there is no room for no self-love. Granted, I have it too sometimes, but I'm extricating all of it.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?