2006-01-04


The members of my family have the means to be successful yet they do nothing about it.

They are filthy fucking rich and they do nothing.

They seek no education, adventure, or glamor.

I don't understand this.

If you have the advantages, use them.

Especially since everyone in my family is talented. Still, they seek nothing.

This is a waste of a life to me.

"We would rather be comfortable" my sister proudly gloated "than spend all kinds of money on living glamorously".

"I don't want to live comfortably", I thought to myself, "I want to live sybaritically."

I have one too many gifts to live only comfortably.

Gifts are not meant to be hidden and stored in a boring old house in the middle of suburbia.

YOUR BRAIN IS NOT MEANT TO BE MEDIOCRE.

TONS AND TONS OF CASH IS NOT MEANT TO SIT AROUND.

Gifts are meant to be shared and aggrandized. Your brain is meant to be developed.

And as far as money goes, be grateful you have it. Travel! Buy nice things! Take care of yourself!

Anyone with half a brain would know that you are wasting all your resources.

I know what I have and I am splendidly grateful. My life is charmed and I am going to utilize every single asset. It is my privilege I have money. It is my honor to share all my gifts. I am taking advantage of my brilliant life and doing something huge.

Please keep note: I am going to be huge because I know what I have. It is too good to neglect and waste on being "comfortable".



< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?