2005-12-20


New Goals:

Be so INDEPENDENTLY wealthy I'll be able to live in Manhattan with ease and disconnect myself from the bad-karmic blood-shedded money of my family. Earn my OWN money with plenty of love with my OWN blood shed.

Become more ascetic so as to focus fully on my art.

Be less vain, materialistic, insecure.

Identify the genuine-self free of strong over-powering influences (Will and my family).

------------

Being attached to others and their judgements has shaped the developments of my life. I am carbon-copied and processed. Though the genuine parts to which no one can claim but myself are my humor and my art. THOSE ARE unique to me.

I've thought a great deal about my influences lately. For them I'm resentful and grateful. Though I regret nothing I have learned, I want to break down and know myself more. I'm not sure who it is.....but at least there is the art.

When I look at my art it is moody and eerie. It is sensual, beautiful, spooky and colorful. I suppose I can surmise I am all of these attributes.

AND GOD BLESS THE ART. Take away everything and that's all that is left. Art=Shaun=god=power.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?