2005-12-03


Someone read my tarot and said I will come up with ideas that are new and original...this will offer noteriety and dough. "You are all positives" she said, flabbergasted, "all your cards are good..." She looked at me and said, "whatever you did in your last life it is paying off well. You are blessed and you will be successful, rich, and famous."

Sounds sweet! Hopefully all that bliss will add up to Manhattan and my pictures everywhere...I'd like to live there, be well-known and admired, push some buttons, get well-paid, and kick much ass. Maybe venture into writing and other forms of media. The future is certainly limitless...

The tarot reader urged I get my art on the internet. Someone important will apparently see it and send me abroad to do work....I would love that, maybe get out of school temporarily...in New York or somewhere equally glamorous possibly.

By the 15th I'll be finished with my current commission and second year of school. Then I can begin on a wide range of work. I have thousands of ideas...

I need to be colossal.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?