2005-11-12


It occurred to me that they were staring down my crack.

I was bent over in low-cut jeans called Offenders and my ass was hanging out.

Behind me two grown men stood still and studied it. I felt their eyes punch through my butt.

In the past I'd make the effort to pull my shirt over my exposed piece of flesh but I decided not to trip. Too much effort.

Besides, what does it hurt to be gawked at? I look great, why not?

THAT is owning my sexual power: The act of not giving a fuck.

So my fat cock is pushed on the left-hand side of my crotch in my jeans and the faggot in my class catches notice.

I don't mind.

It is fun having a body that is cute and having other people curious about it.

This one guy approached me when I was working at school. At first, it hadn't occurred to me what he was up to.

But then I felt the heat. I got aroused and I blushed. He inched closer. "So isn't she pretty?" he said about the woman in my painting. "Yeah..." I exhaled. It was sexy.

Next thing I know he's in a robe and naked underneath. Turns out he was the model for the class I was butting in.

The entire time he was on stage butt-ass naked he was watching me.

On his break, he stood right in front of me and showed me everything he had.

It was flattering, but I wasn't interested. And unlike before when I'm not at all interested, I can still allow to be gawked at. I am sweet still to whoever is interested. I just close them off.

I like being cute. It is fun to be admired!

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?