2005-06-01


Hey ******
I am sending a deep thought or two your way because I know you will understand.

Tonight I realized the selfishness of phony selflessness. I bought everyone all this stuff for two reasons: 1.Guilt and 2.To satisfy my ego as appearing "generous" and "cool".

Well, I realized that was a farce. That is not love. And you can't be a healthy person if you're going around pretending to be an agent from heaven.

I guess I felt inclined to buy "love" from this group because I was trying to make a good impression. But naturally, it was futile and unnecessary--which I realized later.

And what does this all have to do with you? It's just nice to have friends like you who I don't need to be a phony around. I feel very comfortable around you and do not need to "prove" who I am to you or what I want to project. It's a kick-ass dynamic that we have and I'm grateful for it. I very much appreciate your friendship and your strength. It's a wonderful influence on my life.

Anyway, thanks for your time.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?