2005-04-16


Is that your girlfriend over there? Is she here because she wants to bang me? But I don't like girls that way! Does she know about us? If you can't break it to her, I will.

Madame, are you Jonathan's girl?

Why, yes.

I thought you should know I'm banging your boyfriend.

I'm here to join you in your bangage.

Beautiful. Have you contraceptive?

I plan on aborting our lovechild, anyway.

Cool. Maybe we can gobble up the feutus, or what's left of it.

I don't value tradition, rules, or bleeding bags of skin. "Slut" is a term of endearment. Opening my vertical seafood taco is a trick my great Aunt taught me.

I know similar tricks. But mine is called Beholding A Star. May Mary attend?

Indeed. I've been needing some lesbian action. Roast Beef labia excites me.

Mary Jane wears a cheetah-print thong. It rides her monstrous ass because her butt is hungry.

Gone fishin', I say.

Tuna is an odor I adore.

Well there will be much. Shall we?

We shall.

Just fabulous.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?