2005-04-14


My lover has left me.

He has given up on me. He has no more patience for me.

So I'm flawed. So I have baggage. So my family is crazy. I'm a human.

And with you and all of your baggage, I have been patient.

I have even stayed by your side when you had an affair with a man in Hawaaii. A love affair, mind you. Emotional infidelity. I was not so easily daunted. I worked it out.

Hell, you've cheated on me, I've cheated on you. I didn't even see it that way after awhile. I learned to not take it personally.

But like I used to do to others, I have been given up upon. I am full-circle now. Through this relationship I have learned the benefits of not throwing people away. So people have their baggage and they cross me occaisonally. I'm not being walked all over, I am learning non-judgment.

So what.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?