2005-06-17


I'm home again where it is warm, sexy, and plastic.

My new fashion role-model is Malibu Ken.

I'm going to lose 5 pounds, build it back in some muscle, get a deep tan, do my nails, blond my hair, and wear colors that are bright. To top it all off, I just might wear white shoes.

So what did Paris do for me? Intellectually it challenged me for speaking another language is hard. Socially, I learned that I am quite accessible to all walks of life with the exception of all homies. I learned that I would rather make art than look at it. I learned that America kicks ass. And I learned a thing or two about love and acceptance.

Oh yeah, and I proposed to Will so we're going to get married. I just have to save up for that Cartier ring.

Anyway, I'm glad to be back. It was a wonderful experience and it was very colorful. Will visited me for a week because he loves me. And I was quite popular. I'm funny as hell.

So goodbye now. I'm going to dance in front of the mirror in all my brand new Paris fashions.

Tata.



< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?