2005-03-20


It's so cowardice to throw the punch of a slur. It just demonstrates stupidity. Take what happened tonight, for example. This woman--who is Mexican by the way--called Will "Fucking Faggot" after they got in a fight over HER wrongdoing. It was a joke. It's like, "Are you that uneducated and uncreative? Can't you come up with something better?" Oh no, of course she can't. Because she has NOTHING on us. The REAL way to fight these days is not through killing, fighting, or shouting slurs. It's about financial sabotage, reputation-poisoning, and psychological torture. After she threw that audacious punch--which I found ironic coming from another oppressed minority (so typical)--I vowed to keep the likes of her in the gutter when I come into power. I'm not talking about Mexicans or minorities, but TRASH. They digust me with their ridiculous punches and stupidity. Send them all to Iraq to be KILLED. Cleanse our country from their hate. Send the bitches from my neighborhood. Send all the Suburban Christian housewives with their God-tracts that they give to kids on Halloween instead of candy. Send the fool who called Will a Faggot in front of her kids when she knows what it's like to be called a Spic--send them all and their hateful, hateful, hate. When I am powerful, I will make sure they remain UNpowerful. And you know what? That makes me happy.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?