2005-03-07


When I'm famous, I'm gonna pose naked for the top gay magazine. It's going to get all the guys excited about art.

Mmmm, today I dropped a couple hundred on fashion. I haven't done that in like a year. It felt amazing to stand before the mirror with every asset into view.

Why yes, that is my bulge. And oh, that is my ass. Stare at it and photograph it. Throw me money while you're at it.

And the sales clerk was HAWWWT!!! And then that guy at Starbucks...I love men.

I just can't wait to do something real in this world. Like really knock the socks off of everyone.

I'm going to be a superstar. I'm going to supercede all these natural insecurities and be the type of person others are inspired by.

I have to make sure this life is good. It has to be as consistent as it already has been. But it will get better.

I will be a big deal. I will be so foxy. I will milk this society and build an empire.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?