2005-03-05


Okay, sometimes one slips out and it's a little embarrassing. That is entirely forgivable. But anymore than that and you ought to be slaughtered.

As was the case in class the other day. There's this guy my friend and I laugh it. We really think he was raised by wolves. Anyway, there he was at his easel when he suddenly farted.

It was a perfect brown miasma. Everyone laughed hysterically. My friend and I were crying from laughing so hard.

After that it was like eight or nine more farts. I kept having to oppress my laughter. My eyes were dripping in currents as I pinched my lips together.

I couldn't take it.

I nudged my friend and we fled to the hallway. As soon as we slammed the door behind us we exploded with laughter.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?