2005-03-03


The Christian paper out on the stands shows a child with a face-load of creamy white ice cream.

When are those silly faggots gonna come out of the closet?

On a completely different note, I had the most remarkable encounter today. There I was in Starbucks preparing a drink when I suddenly spilled it.

Out of nowhere this little old lady appeared. She was like an angel in disguise.

"Oh I'm sorry" I said, "Let me get out of the way...I have to clean up this mess".

She said, "Don't worry about it sweety, Just pour your heart and your soul in your art. Listen to no one. Do not draw from your hand. Draw from your spirit and your art will come out perfectly."

It was a pretty intensive connection and I left with alligator tears in my eyes. Suffice to say, I internalized what she said and my drawings for the day turned out beautifully.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?