2005-02-11


Another glorious art-day of leaps and bounds. And this time much more exciting because it involves someone else.

I finally have the opportunity to get to know this girl who's talent I greatly admire. I identify with her because I can tell she's going to be big and because she's obsessed with art.

When I talk about art being religious she completely understands. I brought up how much dignity everything gets when it's made into art. I mentioned how privileged we are to find beauty in everything. I told her how art means more to me than family and lovers. She relates to all these things.

It's a breath of fresh air. Finally, someone else who eats, breathes, and shits-out art. And someone who is cute and intriguing and superstar to boot.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?