2005-02-07


The appeal of seducing Will's brother and his friend has vanished.

I realized I wasn't doing it because I was sexually enticed by either one, but because I wanted Will's attention.

It would have made a fantastic story or two, but I discovered that such an endeavor was for Will and not for myself.

If ever I conquest a man it will be FOR ME. Because the fact of the matter is I DON'T NEED MORE ATTENTION from Will. He supplies enough, even if we don't have sex.

So I feel better about my relationship. Hanging out with Will's friend put a lot of light on Will and why I like him.

If a man comes along, that's cool. And if Will likes a guy, I won't shit a brick. As long as I'm cozying up to him at night, everything will flow.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?