2005-02-01


When it comes to the game of sex, women are INTENSE. They don't just come out and say they want you, they get into your life, analyze your brain, and turn on the lights when it's too late to run.

Like this girl today, for instance. Because I have no experience with women, I never saw her coming. I mean, after she had her thong hanging out of her ass in my face, I thought for a second that maybe she was working me out.

And after the conversation about being single and getting married and the joys of dating, I thought for a second that maybe she was aiming for something.

But while I was drawing her portrait and she was staring into my eyes, I suddenly realized what was up.

"So how are relationships for you?" she asked. Vaguely I answered that my relationship was fine.

When I finished my drawing I thanked her and hugged her.

She said, "If you weren't in a relationship there would be more than that hug".

What I've discovered in my time as a sexually attractive being is that anything sexual that comes from a woman is a compliment.

Because it seems like women put a lot more thought into it than just any man.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?