2005-01-10


I guess anything is beautiful after last night.

Last night was rather humiliating. It involved Will screaming at me in a BART station and everyone ogling. Pure terror.

I can handle fighting. I can handle human drama. What I can't handle is public humiliation. To have your personal life exposed in such a brash, sensational manner is anathema to me.

So eventually I walked away, he charged me, rammed me like an angry bull, I threw his car keys and they skidded across the tile nearly falling to the train tracks, and human drama hit an all time low.

Later he felt guilty and apologized for hitting me but it wasn't that I gave a shit about. What I wanted was an apology for that scene.

But that will never happen and I don't intend on holding a grudge.

But still, it wriggles in the back of my mind like a tic.

I have some pretty sensationally furious thoughts. They involve his demise and the killing of his ego and other splendid R-flick plots.

But that's just the world of relationships for you. On the other side of the Big Black Wall is a tender, sentimental hall of kisses and acceptance.

That's life.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?