2005-01-07


My anus is torn in two. What's new?

It's so obnoxious being gay sometimes.

So right now my lover is angry at me. You know how relationships go.

And I have a hankering to be sinful.

I have turned my back on gay culture and lately I've made a three quarter turn.

It is a slow-motion flounce done in spite.

I am vindictive and I WANT TO MAKE A POINT!

So what is that point? That I too can be a liar. THAT I TOO CAN CHEAT AND SCREW AND SNAKE AND FAKE. All the while appearing smooth and innocent.

Like some immaculate virgin: "Why, this baby just appeared here".

So, stupidly enough it's not done for myself. Which misses the point entirely. And I'm probably so incable of it since fidelity is so instilled in my heart.

Whatever bitch. This world is built on lies. IT IS A REAL CONSPIRACY PARK. IT'S ABOUT CONTROL.

I, like everyone else, am perfectly capable of sucking ass. I TOO CAN BE HORRIBLY INSENSITIVE AND VILE AND CORRUPT AND MASOCHISTIC.

Sounds glamorous.

Now where's my makeup?

--
two entries today

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?