2005-01-07


Okay, so I admit I'm a masochist.

I am genuinely fascinated by people I can't stand. So I stalk them. I find them on the internet and read about them. I phone call them and hang up.

I suppose it's a love affair.

I just can't shake it. It is the worst people in the world who have the most effect on me. I want to climb inside their minds and understand what makes them awful.

I just found out an old friend of mine is pregnant. Upon reading this, I delighted in her white trash path. I saw it as karmalicious.

But maybe I want to be her. Maybe there is a liberty in being bound by a child with little dough. She has no education. Maybe I wish I didn't know what words like "impecunious" meant.

OMIGOD I DO WANT TO BE THEM. I HATE THEM BUT I LOVE THEM.

I need some serious morphine.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?