2005-01-04


You're lucky if you come from Manhatten. You're lucky if you come from Europe. And you're lucky if you come from California.

I suppose being Californian is glamorous. We live by the beach, we're always the most beautiful, and we learn to be driven.

It has been a constant reality of mine to be cruising in the backseat of a convertible by the beach with the roof down feeling sexy.

I feel sexy when I live in California. It is always warm so you wear less clothes. Water is a constant part of your life. It wets your skin, your hair, and clings your clothes to your body.

I spent three years going to college by the beach. At lunch I would go to the beach and stare at the tide. The ebb and the flow is like sex: slow and fast--sublime. And wet.

I drink cherry coke and wear sunglasses. "Like" is a staple of my language.

I am Californian.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?