2004-12-30


Here I am in London and I do not miss America. It is really everything everyone gushes about. It is beautiful, the people are beautiful, and the entire place is an amusement park. I am having such a ball that I know I will cry when I return to California.

America is great for it's power, it's upward thrust, and it's freedom, but it is a hateful, hideous place (for the mostpart). I dread returning to the constant conflict on the streets, the constant judgement, and the constant negativity.

But I suppose I should focus on the pleasant. As an artist, London is a paradise. Everything and everyone is a work of art. From the buildings to the choice of words to fashion and deportment, it is toothsome to the senses.

Will and I are delightfully in love like a silly Disney couple. He and I have come a long way but we've made it work like butter. He made my asshole bleed from fucking me too hard but I love him to bits.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?