2004-09-26


Heard on the street from a homeless man: Stinky people don't get into heaven.

I would surmise this also. No one likes someone who smells. I used to have a friend named Shell who always had tuna-like coochie. People called her "Smell".

I don't like smelly people. The other day on BART this fairly interesting-looking man got on but I could smell him a mile away. Then he passed me and left me in a nimbus of B.O. I couldn't breath. Then people started gossiping about him and laughing at him. He deserved it.

"WHAT IS DEAL WITH HIPPIE?" my Japanese friend innocently asked, "THEY STINKY AND SELL LEMONADE NAKED." I couldn't help but burst into laughter.

What is so heinous about soap? Some toothpaste? Deoderant? Why do people boycott it? There is nothing vain about cleaning your body. It is cool. The hips kids do it.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?