2004-08-28


Outstandingly elated--on a cloud. Just wrapped up an hour of drawing my friend. The results: Identical likeness. Proof that my talent isn't limited to rendering my portrait. Heaven, bliss, and purpose.

I get it. I know what passion's about. I know my purpose.

I can hardly wait to see what I'll be able to do at the end of the four years.

God bless money, my mom, my moxy, my life. About eleven thousand dollars later--customer very satisfied.

I have big plans. After four years, graduate school. Big dreams of studying abroad. Luckily the mother-unit loves me and is rich and is willing to finance everything. God bless it.

Happiness, rainbows, teddy bears, nice little flowers with smiles that glow. Joy.

Perhaps a place in prestigious art world when I grow up? Maybe someday in Paris, London, painting fabulous portraits of the beautiful and wealthy? Pray for me, wooden dildo.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?