2004-08-05


I like guys who have AIDS.

I also like people in the Army.

I'm very afraid of them but I admire them.

If you've ever noticed, none of them fuck around.

They say exactly what they think, they don't exaggerate their smile, and when they're sweet you know they mean it.

I just like people who are real.

And this goes for personalities that are the opposite of the aforementioned.

There's this girl we've nicknamed "The Lithium Queen". We call her this because she is literally a caricature of a speed-taking preschool teacher.

She's like Big Bird times a thousand with a Ronald McDonald smile and a Snow White voice.

And she means it.

I respect her for this. When she squeels "GREEEEEAAAAATTTTTT!!!!!!!!" and clutches her hands together in joy against her chin when you mention feeling good, she means it.

It's the same with Marilyn Monroe. When she gazed lasciviously at the camera while pointing a toe in a clear plastic platform, she meant it.

I like that.

I think I'm getting closer to that myself.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?