2004-07-31


It's my imaginary movie-world and I'm the main character:

I loll in a leather seat and read. A man across the room takes notice.

He's blond and strong and wears sexy glasses. The camera zooms on his face.

In a flash we are back to me and suddenly I look up.

The camera flashes to him and it's apparent that our eyes meet.

Both of us stare until I can't take it. I quickly look to my book and pretend to read. Moments later I stealthily turn from my book.

The camera takes a panoramic shot of the entire room. He's on one end and I'm on the other. We pretend not to notice each other.

In another chapter it is night and the city is glittering with red neon lights.

My jeans are tight and I'm strollin'. It's cold so I'm sexily tightening my coat around my torso. The camera films at a distance.

The camera then flashes to a strange skinny man and a strange gypsy woman.

"Hey" he says to me, and the camera zooms on me. "What's your name?" you hear in the background.

"Shaun" I say, "And yours?"

He introduces himself and his sister. Both of them are questionable.

After some bullshitting the odd guy leaves and I'm left with the sister.

"He would really like your number" she hisses, "he's a really nice guy."

The camera shows me tittering something dumb about being taken.

"Well you better tell him that" she says in a vaguely bitchy manner.

I walk away without any niceties of leave.

The camera then flashes to the brother and some guy. They're in a sidewalk cafe and they're whispering about me. You can see me in the distance as my boots pound the pavement.

As I approach the brother pretends not to see me.

The camera shows no indication of surprise on my face.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?