2004-07-28


After sex, we opted for some coffee.

Will took me to his favorite place where all the men stare at me unctuously.

There's this one guy in particular. He's nice and he's liked me for months.

Every time I run into him he pretends that he doesn't know me. He introduces himself and tells me I'm incredibly cute.

Well, here we were at this coffeeshop--Will and I--and I felt something slide in my hole.

Urgently I vanished to the restroom to extricate any last remnants of semen.

On my way there I felt the eyes of The Admirer melt on my blur. I ignored his eyes--because I might as well since he's going to re-introduce himself--and I vanished into the bathroom.

Inside the stall I squated and some very unflattering noises came out.

"OH gOd!!!" I thought to myself, just imagining my Admirer, "I bet he's out there with a cup to the door".

I stop then--too nervous to continue--flush, and clean-up.

I swing open the door and guess who's there? HIM. He was leaning against the wall with this smile of love on his face.

"Hi..." I said nervously while walking away.

"By the way" he said, "I think you're incredibly cute."

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?