2004-07-01


Recently his sister was punched in the face and I really don't care. I know that's heartless but it isn't my problem.

Like all the drama in the news right now. I don't want to know about that shit because it's ugly.

That why I have this Carpenters music to lulluby me a new smile.

I used to be so sheltered and protected and everything was safe.

Then I moved to this ghetto, experienced racism, and witnessed first-hand ruthlessness from others.

So fun and exhilarating! So enchanting and sweet!

I've gotten far too sensitive lately: psychic experiences, feeling others' anathama, etc etc.

I want to be like Paris Hilton and oblivious. In fact, someday I'd like to live in a cottage by Thomas Kinkade with a babbling brook and a bunny.

Maybe some kittens too and Gucci.

And everyone around me will be friendly and it will be like Disneyland.

Yes, that sounds nice. I'd enjoy that.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?