2004-03-11


There was Will on his cell phone in fancy threadZ in front of his brand new Mercedes when a couple of Mexican "thugZ" in a pick-up rolled by and screamed,

"WE'RE GONNA KILL YOU FUCKING FAGGOT!!!!"

And of course, the pussies sped of like a bunch of typical trash in the sunset.

This was in Suburbia, of course.

Where all uncivilized ethics are fostered.

Well, fuck, I'd be pissed too if my momma raiZed me wrong with coke in her ass in a "ghetto" and there I was a bastard with a bunch of losers with the ethic that the-world-owes-me in my cheap ugly fashion in a shitty rusting pickup because I'm oppressed and I saw a hot faggot in Prada in front of a sexy car.

Sure, I'd be pissed.

'Cuz the world IS SO UNFAIR.

Well the fact of the matter is this, bitch:

WE'RE ALL OPPRESSED. WE'RE ALL DISADVANTAGED.

So cry me a river. The world doesn't owe you.

But the only people who ever get anywhere in this world beyond their own petty assumed disadvantages are the people who decide to give back to the world and stop living under the ceiling of glass they built themselves.

The heroes of this world are the people who used their "disadvantages" and experiences and turned them into advantages and tools to propell themselves.

They are people who are USEFUL.

So get it together and start giving back.

---------

4 crazy entries today.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?