2003-11-12


A white splattered blob againt the door.

"Did you take your contraceptives?"

"Yes" he responds.

--------------------

"You're special" I tell him.

"Bmla mneh" he mumbles as he drags his foot, slaps his chest, and jerks his head like a retard.

---------------------

She waltzes in as beautiful as ever. Long brown hair, Hawaiian eyes, venus figure...

"Hey" I say.

"Hi!"

We're both naked with our knees to our necks. It's the spa. We know each other.

"This is my brother" she introduces.

I say, "Nice to meet you" then head for the tub.

She follows in with her brother.

He enters first, sits in the seat. She minces in and floats in his lap. Both of them are naked. He proceeds to rub her.

I waver in the water and watch them in the dark.

He touches her breasts, fondles her sides. She giggles and flirts. He touches her tenderly...

I'm not so sure how to feel about that.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?