2003-10-03


Every morning he wakes me up with kisses and coffee. Makes me breakfast. Adores me. "God you're beautiful" he says even with crust in my eyes and goop on my lips. I cover my mouth so as not to offend him with the stench of my breath. "Nothing is gross about you. I love everything about you."

Today I was lying on the bed expecting/hoping/grinding into the mattress. He appeared in a satin robe. Fling on the bed he flew and flop he plopped beside me. Prowl, I clawed: A wild cat--a wildebeast. Tore open the robe, pulled down his pants.

Kisses 'cause it feels good. Grinding 'cause I want you. Everything I do because I love you. The scene: sparks and low-lit shadows and a bouncing bed. Gulp.

On the edge with head jettisoned and his thighs locking me underneath him. Uncle uncle--no, don't stop. Him: "I have never loved anyone as much as I love you". Soft voice--I love you so much, Will.

Thank you.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?