2003-09-16


In a book entitled "How to be Popular", it says that the antonym for arrogance is humility.

This is what I've applied to my life.

With the explosion of my inner-teen, I've learned how to love being brazen.

With the windows rolled down and my "hawk" [last entry] in the breeze, one can find me wailing to Queen.

I feel so released from some chamber of conservatism. I've wanted to do this forever.

I realized the more I expose of myself to the world, the more people love me, and the happier I am.

I'm willing now to be rash and ridiculous. The outcome is always so beautiful.

Life is short. I'm beautiful. I'm young. I don't want to be on my deathbed lamenting all the things I never did.

This is what Will has taught me: How to have fun. How to be yourself. How to be immortal.

I'm gonna live my life and live it real. With Will at my side and Gucci on my eyes. I'm gonna travel the world. Live in London and New York. Wear fabulous clothes. Be sexy and sweet.

And be laughing all the way.

Pretty soon people will be asking for my autograph. And taking my picture. And kissing my ass.

I really have the world at my feet. All I have to do now is allow myself to have it.

No more walls, please. No more barriers.

Only my self, please. Only my superstardom.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?