2003-08-20


Yes I love my baby.

We disappeared into Oregon for a number of days and had some time to bond. We traveled a' twenty hours total and the entire time we were lovin' each other.

We survived Farrah Fawcett waves and achey-breaky Mullets. We survived white supremecist Christian nazis. We survived getting lynched in Gucci glasses.

Because that's what it's like up there. It's a whole other world.

That's why I purposely rolled down my windows and blasted Lil' Kim. People craned their necks in contempt and someone asked what our "color was". "I hope those racists like my rap" I screeched into the putrid skies.

But all of that's judgemental and rude. What I mean to say is I love my baby and nobody else is better.

This trip brought me back to reality. Petty fights and living inconsistencies are nothing. Stripped to the core--to the truth of it all--this is sweet and sugary love.

IlovemybabyIlovemybabyIlovemybabyIlovemybaby.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?