2003-07-15


Things have moved so fast. I asked for an emotional challenge and got it. I asked for love and peace and got it.

So now what? What do I have to say to the world? Where do I go? What do I do?

There are many ideas in my head. A lot of wisdom. A lot of power. I'm moving in with Will. I'm going to be huge.

He's given me the confidence to be powerful again.

Modeling I want. Gucci glasses I want. Superstardom I want. Power, fun, control.

He's re-taught me the simplicity of life. How to manipulate, mold, and use it to your advantage.

Power power power. He encompasses it. He's the emblem of it. And that's me too, but timid.

Through him I'm going to reach my potential. I will surpass it. I will be brilliant.

I have everything I could ever want in a man. I am fulfilled, completed, supported. Now it's time to work on myself.

Now it's time to rattle the world.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?