2003-06-29


I have a new man in my life. I know...another.

And I spent the entire weekend literally locked in his arms.

It's strange for me to be so coddled, possessed.

But I love it. It's clingy but I love it.

And it's strange for other reasons as well. I've never had anyone tell me they find me amazing so much. I've never had this much affection.

Sometimes I will be dazing in space and a kiss will land on my face. Out of nowhere. And I'll smile at him and he'll be staring dreamily at me.

And how funny all this is! And how heavenly. I've wanted to be spoiled like this.

He's already mentioned love and being boyfriends...it's really a lot to handle.

So there will be more to write about this. I have much to report. It's been an interesting journey...an emotional challenge--as requested from the universe.

Sigh, my life is a romance. It never slackens.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?